Lynsey Alex
Lynsey Alex
2022-06-01
Mr William and Mr Joseph have been amazing in trying to support myself and my children to a safe zone in a complex matter of abuse in Britain that individuals wish to cover up. It is a matter for the peace points and teams that sort these things out which I help to manage too as lead in understanding mine and my children's case and their agenda. Managers like me have been batting peace for a long time for free with millions of us praying the planet in humanity and all ways gets too a better place than current times and risks. These guys have tried steps in all ways as I swing over again. I love these guys with the huge amount of people they save aswell as support to bring to Canada which is an amazing place. We know my current risk and they have tried that safety ladder which they are gifted at. Grabbing 🙂 Highly recommend them and pat on backs from me in a very unique case in my situation. Lets hope things get better for all and Boris is replaced with something else Lynsey Humphries
sam sebar
sam sebar
2022-05-30
Joseph is very accessible whether by phone or in person. He shows a caring attitude for his clients and is very knowledgeable. For any Immigration problem you may have, no matter how complicated it may seem, don't hesitate to contact him, I highly recommend him. Thank you again.
MAGUIER THIERRY
MAGUIER THIERRY
2022-05-22
Actuellement en plein début de démarche le cabinet pour un avenir meilleur à la fois sur le plan professionnel et social artistique et auteur d'essai sur le domaine paramédical beaucoup d'écoute de leurs parts et de compétences j'espère être bientôt dans cette nouvelle vie avec le sens de l'éthique auprès des gens que je vais rencontrer merci à l'équipe et avec une belle continuité de mes affaires administratives. Amicalement M.MAGUIER Thierry.
Remi Griffault
Remi Griffault
2022-05-01
Très satisfait des services de M. Rebibo. Rapide et efficace, il nous a permis de nous installer au Canada sans soucis. Toujours joignable et à l’écoute. Encore merci pour vos services.
Gaëtane QUESSON
Gaëtane QUESSON
2022-04-12
J'ai entamé les démarches pour une demande de permis de travail et de travail pour mon conjoint, en fin de pandémie, en 6 mois nous avons obtenu toutes nos autorisations, beaucoup de sérieux, de suivi et de bons échanges avec Me Rebibo.
Duffy Cohen
Duffy Cohen
2022-04-06
Joseph and his team were instrumental in helping me with legal work. Thanks for the prompt response time, and of course the win!
Chanel Rosenberg
Chanel Rosenberg
2022-04-06
Amazing team, super helpful throughout the entire process.
Isaac Rimokh
Isaac Rimokh
2022-04-06
Daniel Elbaz
Daniel Elbaz
2022-04-06
Rebibo legal was very reliable and responsive throughout our entire process

In Canada your degree is worth Much more!

Verify Our Legitimacy, Avoid Frauds and Scams!

Verify Our Legitimacy, Avoid Frauds and Scams!
Due to the fact that the majority of immigration agencies/companies online are frauds, it is imperative that you verify that whoever you chose to hire for your immigration process is legitimate and in accordance with the Law in Canada.
Before making any steps towards immigrating and working in Canada, make sure to verify several crucial points regarding the company or agency you are hiring. This article will provide all the necessary steps needed to ensure your immigration file is in the right hands.
The following 3 types of people are legally allowed to determine your eligibility of immigration programs in Canada:
a) Immigration consultant registered under the ICCRC (Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulated Council).
OR
b) A lawyer licensed under one of the Canadian Bar Associations. 
OR
c) A notary licensed under ‘’La Chambre des Notaires’’ of Quebec.

The most difficult license to obtain is a lawyer’s license under a Canadian Bar Association. A lawyer must go through a 3-year program (law school) and then complete the bar exam. Furthermore, a mandatory intern period is required before obtaining a legal license under a bar association.
The immigration law firm that will be taking care of your file can be found very easily on the offical Quebec Bar association website.
Attorney Joseph Rebibo 
They can be found as licensed attorneys on the following bar association 

Furthermore, it is imperative to verify that the company or agency you have chosen to hire is registered and is operating out of a province in Canada.

1) – To verify this please follow the following link:

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigration-citizenship-representative/choose/authorized.html#law-societies

– The name of the firm is: Rebibo Legal

Take in consideration these extra points:

1) Make sure if you are paying by wire transfer it is sent to a Canadian bank.
2) Make sure you are speaking with people in Canada.
3) Have direct contact with your lawyer at all times.
4) A service contract must be sent in order to confirm which services your payment is allocated to.
5) Check that the agency or company has a physical office that can be visited at any time.
6) Check reviews on Google or Facebook.

For further information and on how to begin your application to enter Canada, please contact our law firm, it would be our pleasure to help!