Engr Sheryar Ahmed
Engr Sheryar Ahmed
2023-01-01
Great Experience With Rebibo Law Firm. By The grace of God I Got My Visa and I'm Very Much Satisfied. Special Thanks For The Efforts Of Mr. Rebibo Helped Me At Every Stage Visa and I Also Thanks to Mr. William's The Cooperative Friendly Dealt With Finance Issues Also Thanks to Mr. David He Enrolled Our Case Nicely Even Though I Never Met The Team In Person My Process Was All Online But It Was So Easy and Unique Experience Must Try Rebibo Law Firm. I Would Also Like to Tell You That They Stand By In All Process With Their Clients. Every Problem They Have Solution. I Highly Recommend to All Connect With Rebibo Law Firm.
Shoshanah Larios
Shoshanah Larios
2022-11-27
The service is amazing. My grandmother needed help with her citizenship and service was delivered promptly. You couldnt ask for anything better. I highly recommend !! 10/10!!!! Please consider. Insane company
Jonathan Abramovici
Jonathan Abramovici
2022-11-09
Great experience with Me Rebibo. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an immigration attorney!
Tiffany Ly
Tiffany Ly
2022-10-27
Mr Rebibo and the law team are very responsive. They are very active and helpful. Especially Mr Rebibo is very helpful in answering all questions, as well as updating useful information. Highly recommended to everyone 🙂
Rodener Cameus
Rodener Cameus
2022-10-25
Je vous remercie, vraiment satisfait vous êtes toujours disponible pour répondre à mes questions et pour m'aider dans mes projets !!! Rodener Cameus
Sharon Holmes
Sharon Holmes
2022-09-09
Joseph was very helpful. I would recommend him very highly.
Jonathan Hazan
Jonathan Hazan
2022-07-26
Very smooth process and great customer care working with this company to create some legal contracts for our company. 10/10 would recommend and work with again.
Callum Draper
Callum Draper
2022-07-24
Starting my process trying to emigrate to canada from the UK was alas a scary idea, but Joseph was a absolute star, he guides you every step of the way. Mid way threw I ran into a problem and thought it was game over, but Joseph calmed me down and came up with a solution. After eying up emigrating for awhile as my partner is canadian and all the different companies, Rebibo Legal stands firm and is the key and my experience with them is 100 percent positive and very very highly recommended.
solomon Bendayan
solomon Bendayan
2022-07-01
Joseph is the best at getting permanent resident visas! Extremely professional and super efficient. Highly recommend !

In Canada your degree is worth Much more!

Verify Our Legitimacy, Avoid Frauds and Scams!

Verify Our Legitimacy, Avoid Frauds and Scams!
Due to the fact that the majority of immigration agencies/companies online are frauds, it is imperative that you verify that whoever you chose to hire for your immigration process is legitimate and in accordance with the Law in Canada.
Before making any steps towards immigrating and working in Canada, make sure to verify several crucial points regarding the company or agency you are hiring. This article will provide all the necessary steps needed to ensure your immigration file is in the right hands.
The following 3 types of people are legally allowed to determine your eligibility of immigration programs in Canada:
a) Immigration consultant registered under the ICCRC (Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulated Council).
OR
b) A lawyer licensed under one of the Canadian Bar Associations. 
OR
c) A notary licensed under ‘’La Chambre des Notaires’’ of Quebec.

The most difficult license to obtain is a lawyer’s license under a Canadian Bar Association. A lawyer must go through a 3-year program (law school) and then complete the bar exam. Furthermore, a mandatory intern period is required before obtaining a legal license under a bar association.
The immigration law firm that will be taking care of your file can be found very easily on the offical Quebec Bar association website.
Attorney Joseph Rebibo 
They can be found as licensed attorneys on the following bar association 

Furthermore, it is imperative to verify that the company or agency you have chosen to hire is registered and is operating out of a province in Canada.

1) – To verify this please follow the following link:

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigration-citizenship-representative/choose/authorized.html#law-societies

– The name of the firm is: Rebibo Legal

Take in consideration these extra points:

1) Make sure if you are paying by wire transfer it is sent to a Canadian bank.
2) Make sure you are speaking with people in Canada.
3) Have direct contact with your lawyer at all times.
4) A service contract must be sent in order to confirm which services your payment is allocated to.
5) Check that the agency or company has a physical office that can be visited at any time.
6) Check reviews on Google or Facebook.

For further information and on how to begin your application to enter Canada, please contact our law firm, it would be our pleasure to help!

Fee Agreement Contract

Services Provided


Legal services to be provided by our office (“Rebibo Law Offices”) will consist of an “Eligibility Review” (Assessment) conducted by one of our experienced immigration attorneys or migration agents. Our office will request from you (the “Applicant”) a detailed list of personal information and/or documents, and once received, one of our experienced immigration attorneys or migration agents will conduct a thorough analysis and provide you with a comprehensive Eligibility Review Report that identifies the relevant temporary and permanent relocation options that may be available to you in the US, Canada and/or Australia.

Legal Fees

Package 1: Assessment for One Country Our legal fee to review the Applicant’s Eligibility for one country is $470 USD.

Package 2: Assessment for Two Countries Our legal fee to review the Applicant’s Eligibility for the US and either Canada OR Australia is $750 USD.

Package 3: Assessment for Three Countries Our legal fee to review the Applicant’s Eligibility for the US, Canada and Australia is $1100 USD.

Full payment must be made before this legal service is provided. The above fee does not include VAT (if applicable), government fees, translations, post or courier fees, or fees for any other service provided by our office such as legal consultations, application processes, or fees for any other legal or administrative service provided by our office or any other party. Please note that you if you will not be found eligible for any process in package two or package three you can be refunded. Scope of Service

The payment mentioned above is for the Eligibility Review only. If after we determine that you may be eligible for a visa, permanent residency, citizenship, or other status, you choose to engage our legal services to apply for this status, these fees would be separate and in addition to the payment you already made. Our goal is to provide you with quality and timely legal services at a reasonable cost. Using our professional judgment, we will endeavor to assign work on your behalf to those attorneys, immigration agents and other personnel that we deem appropriate under the circumstances. Not everyone qualifies to immigrate or relocate to the US, Canada or Australia, and while we will endeavor using our expertise to bring all available options to your attention, we cannot guarantee that there will be relocation options available to you. Further, our office cannot be held accountable for any future immigration-related action taken on your behalf without our assistance. Termination

The Applicant acknowledges and agrees that Rebibo Legal Law Offices shall be entitled to cease work on the Applicant’s file if the Applicant fails to fulfill payment obligations or to provide Rebibo Law Offices with requested accurate and adequate information and documentation on a timely basis. The Applicant must update Rebibo Law Offices of any changes to the Applicant’s contact information or address within seven calendar days of such change. It is expressly understood between the Parties that the agreed upon legal work will be deemed to have been concluded as soon as one of the following circumstances occur: completion of the Eligibility Review by Rebibo Law Offices, Termination of this agreement by the Applicant or withdrawal of the Application or becoming physically or mentally incapable of continuing said process or becoming financially insolvent; Termination of this agreement by Rebibo Law Offices according to this agreement (including without limitation, circumstances where this agreement was breached by the Applicant). No supplement, modification or waiver of this Agreement or any provision hereof shall be binding unless executed in writing by the Rebibo Law Offices Attorney assigned to the Applicant’s case. Additionally, such writing must clearly and explicitly state that the terms of the Fee Agreement are being changed. Notices, requests and other communications permitted or required to be given pursuant to this Agreement shall be in writing and can be delivered also to the email address designated by each Party. Legal Jurisdiction

Should any dispute arise between the Applicant and Rebibo Law Offices regarding the terms of this agreement, both Parties agree that this agreement shall be governed by and interpreted according to the laws of local legal jurisdiction authorities where Rebibo Law Offices is incorporated and each Party hereto submits irrevocably to the exclusive jurisdiction of the aforementioned legal authority. Acknowledgement

By your signature below, you acknowledge your understanding that Rebibo Law Offices is a private law firm, not affiliated with any other firm, company or government agency.

Respectfully yours,

Rebibo Legal